Home - Dolce Paniers Cadeaux
16490
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16490,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.5.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-23.7,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive

OUR GIFT IDEAS!

Dolce Gifts highlights with prestige, small and great occasions!

 

The trendy chic for any occasion!

Personalized Gifts

Choose from our vast selection of totally exciting gifts created by gift designer Sylvana Ciani!
You will enjoy offering them… and that special someone will delight unwrapping them!

CHOOSE
PAY
DELIVER

ECOFRIENDLY PACKAGING

The gift baskets offered on our website, are wrapped with our planet in mind! While perpetuating our aesthetics and our refinement, we favor elegant gift boxes with multiple uses and stylish recyclable containers without the use of cellophane plastic.

 

Our ribbons and papers, symbol of our elegance, are also reusable, no printed logo appearing on them. We have long banned plastic cellophane from our business practices, demonstrating that the health of the planet rhymes with beauty!

INSTAGRAM

Accueil - Dolce Paniers Cadeaux
15255
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15255,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.5.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-24.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive

NOS IDÉES CADEAUX

Dolce cadeaux souligne avec prestige petites et grandes occasions!

 

Le chic branché pour toute occasion!

Cadeaux personnalisés

Choisissez parmi notre vaste sélection de cadeaux totalement emballants créés par la styliste Sylvana Ciani!
Vous serez ravis de les offrir… ils seront enchantés de les déballer!

CHOISIR
PAYER
LIVRER

EMBALLAGES ÉCOLOGIQUES

Les paniers-cadeaux offerts sur le site Paniers Dolce sont emballés de façon écoresponsable. Tout en perpétuant notre esthétisme et notre raffinement, nous privilégions les boîtes-cadeaux élégantes à multiples usages et les contenants stylés recyclables.

 

Nos rubans et nos papiers, symbole de notre élégance, sont aussi réutilisables, aucun logo imprimé n’y apparaissant. Nous avons banni  depuis longtemps de nos pratiques commerciales le cellophane plastique démontrant  que la santé de la planète rime avec beauté.

INSTAGRAM